The Exhibition Through Okonomiyaki

The months of November and December are shaping up to be incredibly buys months for me.  Currently I am working on Course 2 of COETAIL, taking The Exhibition online course, organizing a Winter concert, and of course teaching my wonderful class.  I love this feeling but when the winter break happens I will be heading straight to the local Onsen for a massage.

Anyway, as part of my course work for The Exhibition, we were asked to creatively represent all the elements.  I decided to use okonomiyaki.  Below are the fruits of my labor:

Note:

There are presenter notes but to view them you need to go to the actual web-site.  To do so click on the SlideShare icon on the lower right.

All images are Creative Commons Licensed found on Flickr

<div style=”width:425px” id=”__ss_10125885″> <strong style=”display:block;margin:12px 0 4px”><a href=”http://www.slideshare.net/MrBrenLea/okonomiyaki&#8221; title=”Okonomiyaki” target=”_blank”>Okonomiyaki</a></strong>

1 Comment

Filed under IB PYP

One response to “The Exhibition Through Okonomiyaki

  1. Love this presentation! You may want to bring it back during Course 3 – or use it as inspiration for another project we’ll do – beautiful & I love the narrative!

Leave a Reply

